GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/06/2019 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2019 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Computer Switches, Manufacturer: Cisco, Model: CLIN 6031. Lot contains 75 – 90 Switches. Reported in usable condition.. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. All property sold as is. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property within the time frame specified on the Purchaser’s Receipt. 1542PT90090001

03/06/2019 07:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2019 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea ONAN 500kw Generators powered by Cummins diesel engines. 1 generator was manufactured in 1985 the other in 1981. Model-VT28G s/n-60938 and model-VT1710G s/n- 58137. hours unknown due to no power to digital readout. Known Problems Radiators missing, other unknown problems may exist. Parts missing/broken. Repairs required. (47737890520029) 47737890520029

03/06/2019 06:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2019 05:57 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 ea generators, including 1 ea 3kw with 450 hrs. NSN- 6115 012345966, 1 ea Kolar 30kw with 545 hrs. NSN-6115 DSGENERA1 and 1 ea generator manufactured by CE Neihoff Co. model# OWF39SOCNMRP1300 NSN- 2920 015601324. Parts missing/broken. Repairs required. (47737890520014) 47737890520014

03/06/2019 06:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2019 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea generators, 1 ea 30kw with 2820 hrs. NSN- 6115 014619335and 1 ea 100kw with 2218 hrs. Parts missing/broken. Repairs required. (47737890520013) 47737890520013

03/06/2019 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2019 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea Hollingsworth trailer mounted generators with suppression kits. 1ea 30kw with 12 hrs. and 1ea 15kw with 4145 hrs. model- MEP004AAE, NSN- 6115 003949577. Parts missing/broken. Repairs required. (47737890520012) 47737890520012

03/06/2019 05:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-13-2019 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 225 headsets that are in new and usable condition. One headset is opened from the package. The manufacturer is Koss and the model is KPH7. New/unused. (70741590240001) 70741590240001