GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/05/2019 09:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2019 08:08 PM CT.

Generator Set, Diesel, 1 Each: Mfr Cummins Power, Mdl DFBF-5704131, 275KW, operating condition unknown, parts appear to be missing/disconnected. Engine is drained of fluids, hours of unit are unknown; build date: 03/08/2005; S/N:B050750991; unit measures 142″L x 51″W x 69″H; unit is stored outside. 47024390442001

03/05/2019 09:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-12-2019 08:07 PM CT.

Switches, Computer, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, 1 each – Mdl Procurve 620 RPS/EPS switch; and 1 ea Procurve 2910AL-48G-POE+ switch. 10054990182901