GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/27/2019 07:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-06-2019 06:27 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of a tent/support trailer with generator and a/c unit. Small platform trailer and multi seat gas golf cart. Inspections are strongly advised. Will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A790380016

02/27/2019 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-06-2019 06:17 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of (2) 60 KW Generators with hours of 544 and 349. Inspections are strongly advised. Will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A790380014

02/27/2019 07:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-06-2019 06:07 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 2 generators, unknown hrs. and a mower. Inspections are advised, we will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A790370013

02/27/2019 06:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-06-2019 05:57 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of (2) Generators with hrs. of 700 and 2214. Inspection is advised. Will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A790370012

02/27/2019 06:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-06-2019 05:47 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 2 large 30 KW Generators. One with 30 hours. Kohler model: 180ROZJ81. Will assist in loading, inspection is encouraged. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A790370011

02/27/2019 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-06-2019 05:37 PM CT.

One miscellaneous lot estimated to consist of (1) 30 KW generator weighing 2850 lbs., golf cart with missing parts and small utility trailer. Inspection is highly encouraged, will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A790360006

02/27/2019 04:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-06-2019 03:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of a scrap Programmable Load Bank, manufactured by Boeing Aerospace Co. Inspection available by appointment only. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.