GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/26/2019 07:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 06:54 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Cisco Catalyst Switch; Ethernet; 48 port; SN: CAT1034ZMKP; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450083440004

02/26/2019 07:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 06:44 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Cisco Catalyst Switch; Ethernet; 48 port; SN: CAT1034ZMKX; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450083440002

02/26/2019 07:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Cisco Catalyst Switch; Ethernet; 48 port; SN: CAT1034NGT4; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450083440001

02/23/2019 03:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2019 02:23 PM CT.

  1EA MULTI AMP PHASE ANGLE METER, MODEL NUMBER 175A, SERIAL NUMBER I-7109, MFR: ELECTRICAL SCIENCES: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 898617833220194

02/23/2019 03:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2019 02:13 PM CT.

  1EA SCIENTIFIC COLOMBUS MICROJOULE II. HIGH ACCURACY WATTHOUR METER TEST STANDARD FOR REVENUE METER TESTING. MODEL NUMBER 6511-DNM. SERIAL NUMBER 21219: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 898617833120193

02/23/2019 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 01:01 PM CT.

  GENERATORS AND HAND PUMP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH GENERATOR, KUBOTA, A1400; 1 EACH GENERATOR, HOMELITE, 440 WATT; 1 EACH GENERATOR; 1 EACH GENERATOR, DEWALT; 1 EACH GENERATOR, BRIGGS, DYNA, 8HP, 4.5 KW; 1 EACH HAND PUMP, (REPAIRS MAY NOT HAPPEN UNLESS PARTS CAN BE FOUND, SOLD AS IS) ( 47646390350037) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350037

02/23/2019 01:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 12:51 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), HOLLINGSWORTH, MODEL: MEP 004 A, 15 KW, DIESEL, (HAS BEEN IN STORAGE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350015) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350015

02/23/2019 01:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 12:41 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FREMONT, MODEL: MEP 803 A, 10 KW, DIESEL, (SOME DAMAGE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY NOT HAPPEN UNLESS PARTS CAN BE FOUND, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350014) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350014

02/23/2019 01:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 12:31 PM CT.

  UTILITY POWER PLANT ON TRAILER (1 EACH), APPLIED COMPANIES, WITH HANCO 20 KW, DIESEL, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350013) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350013

02/23/2019 01:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 12:21 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FREMONT, MODEL: MEP 009 A, 200 KW, DIESEL, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY NOT HAPPEN UNLESS PARTS CAN BE FOUND,SOLD AS IS) ( 47646390350012) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350012

02/23/2019 01:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 12:11 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FREMONT, MODEL: MEP 804 A, 15 KW, DIESEL, (HAS BEEN IN STORAGE FOR A LONG TIME, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350009) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350009

02/23/2019 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 12:01 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), OFN W8, MODEL: MEP 806 B, 60 KW, DIESEL, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, SALVAGE, SOLD AS IS ) (47646390350007) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350007

02/23/2019 12:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 11:51 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), OFN W8, MODEL: MEP 806 B, 60 KW, DIESEL, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350006) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350006

02/23/2019 12:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2019 11:48 AM CT.

  VARIOUS PIECES OF WATER TESTING EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF MARSH MCBIRNEY TESTER; HYDRO LABQUANTA HANDHELD; MYRON DELUX DS METER; AUTO STROBONAR 782-5; AUTO BELLOW SCALES 6 MODEL 107 POCKET PH METER; PH METER MODE RB; FISHER ACCOUMENT PORTABLE PH METER; DIGITAN MINI METER; BAUSCH & LOMB MIONI SPCE 20; BAUSCH & LOMB SPEC MINI 20-12; YSA MIDEL 54A OXYGEN METER; HATCH PORTABLE WATER ANALYSIS MICROM, (CONDITION OF THE LOT UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844283301909) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844283301909

02/23/2019 12:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-02-2019 11:47 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), DOD, DIESEL, 30 KW, 50/60 HZ, WITH CHASIS TRAILER 2.5 TON, 2W, NOIDEA, (HAS NOT MOVED IN YEARS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, TIRES ON TRAILER MAY NEED TO BE REPLACED, SOLD AS IS) (14844283301904) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844283301904

02/23/2019 12:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 11:41 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), LIBBY, MODEL: MEP 806 A, 60 KW, DIESEL, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350005) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350005

02/23/2019 12:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 11:31 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), LIBBY, MODEL: MEP 806 A, 60 KW, DIESEL, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350004) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350004

02/23/2019 12:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 11:21 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), MCII, MODEL: OFNW8, 60 KW, DIESEL, (MAY BE MISSING PARTS, REPAIRS MAY NOT HAPPEN UNLESS PARTS CAN BE FOUND, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350003) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350003

02/23/2019 12:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 11:11 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FREMONT, MODEL: MEP 809 A, 200 KW, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY NOT HAPPEN UNLESS PARTS CAN BE FOUND, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350011) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350011

02/23/2019 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 11:01 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FREMONT, MODEL: MEP 804 A, 15 KW, DIESEL, (HAS BEEN IN STORAGE FOR A LONG TIME, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350010) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350010

02/23/2019 11:51 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-05-2019 10:51 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), OFN W8, MODEL: MEP 805 B, 30 KW, DIESEL, (PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY NOT HAPPEN UNLESS PARTS CAN BE FOUND, SOLD AS IS) (47646390350008) NOTE: INSPECTION FROM MAR 1 AND THEN MARCH 4, 8AM- 3PM. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646390350008

02/22/2019 07:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 06:47 PM CT.

  2014 Skidmore-Wilhelm Bolt Tension Calibrator, model MS100 serial number 16231. The Skidmore-Wilhelm model MS bolt tension calibrator is designed for calibrating impact wrenches (and other types of installation tools) and testing shorter grip-length, high-strength fasteners. Each calibrator is essentially a hydraulic load cell with a hole in the center for inserting a sample bolt, nut and washer. As the bolt and nut are tightened, they compress the load cell, creating internal hydraulic pressure. A gage measures the pressure and provides a dial readout calibrated in pounds-tension equivalent to the tension created in the fastener. These items will be loaded onto your conveyance by the Governments onsite contractor, but you are responsible to provide any necessary dunnage and load restraint devices. To enter our construction site, you and/or your conveyance operator must wear Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) including, steel toed shoes, hard hat, high visibility/reflective safety apparel, safety glasses and leather gloves. Pickup must be completed Monday-Thursday and coordinated at least 3 work days in advance. Olmsted Reference Number: 190055 SITE VISIT IS SUGGESTED, COORDINATION REQUIRED. Disclaimer: The purchaser is responsible for determining the condition, serviceability and/or applicability for the purchasers intended use. SELLER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS AND EXCLUDES ALL EXPRESS ORIMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE and makes no guarantee or warranty of any kind regarding this equipment and/or materials condition or serviceability. Purchaser hereby releases Seller, its employees, agents and representatives, from any and all claims, loss, and liability sustained or incurred by Purchaser or others resulting in or attributing to injury or death of any person or loss or damage to any property as a result of or in any way related to its purchase, use or operation of the equipment and/or material (regardless of whether arising in contract, warranty, negligence, strict liability or otherwise). 965174900900011

02/22/2019 07:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 06:27 PM CT.

  Lot of reinforcement bar of various sizes (see listing in pictures). This lot weighs approximately 290,000 pounds. These items will be loaded onto your conveyance by the Governments onsite contractor, but you are responsible to provide any necessary dunnage and load restraint devices. To enter our construction site, you and/or your conveyance operator must wear Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) including, steel toed shoes, hard hat, high visibility/reflective safety apparel, safety glasses and leather gloves. Pickup must be completed Monday-Thursday and coordinated at least 3 work days in advance. Olmsted Reference Number: 190071 SITE VISIT IS SUGGESTED, COORDINATION REQUIRED. Disclaimer: The purchaser is responsible for determining the condition, serviceability and/or applicability for the purchasers intended use. SELLER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS AND EXCLUDES ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE and makes no guarantee or warranty of any kind regarding this equipment and/or materials condition or serviceability. Purchaser hereby releases Seller, its employees, agents and representatives, from any and all claims, loss, and liability sustained or incurred by Purchaser or others resulting in or attributing to injury or death of any person or loss or damage to any property as a result of or in any way related to its purchase, use or operation of the equipment and/or material (regardless of whether arising in contract, warranty, negligence, strict liability or otherwise). 965174900900012

02/22/2019 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-01-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 20 CISCO Catalyst WS-X4248-RJS5V and 2 Cisco 6500 Fans. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-14-4-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543028346A327

02/21/2019 02:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2019 01:37 PM CT.

  1 EA Ultrasound Wattmeter. Mfr: Bowles Corporation, Mdl: UW-6. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent prior to removal. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36930383620004

02/21/2019 02:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2019 01:27 PM CT.

  1 EA Radiacmeter. Make: DuPoint, Mdl: Marki. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 3681709009CL76

02/21/2019 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-28-2019 12:25 PM CT.

  One lot including but not limited to Combination and Miscellaneous Instruments: 1ea Transmission Test SE NEC TTS-37B; 1ea Fluke Voltmeter; 2ea HP Power Sensor; 1ea Frequency Counter; 1ea Seatl Tech Calibrator; 1ea DIGI CM 16 Console Server. MULTI ITEMS

02/20/2019 12:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2019 11:16 AM CT.

  1967 Onan 5KWGenerator, MEP017A, SN:EA663799, Does not run; additional deficiencies unknown; Appt required for removal. (1243N718320AR01 AG0001549507) 1243N78320AR01