GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/28/2019 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2019 07:02 PM CT.

  Barograph (Internal: 680402-8240-0558) Mfg Signal Corps, Mdl ML-3-D, 200 CAB V, 12121-WF-43, 1 ea. Usable, working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040282400558

01/28/2019 08:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2019 07:00 PM CT.

  Step Down Transformers (Internal: 680402-8319-0646) Mfg APC Smart/Isolation, Mdl Smart-UPS, 750VA, USB, 6 ea. Usable, working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040283190646

01/28/2019 06:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2019 05:38 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTING OF POLYCOM SPEAKERPHONES. QTY:APPROX. 27. MFR: POLYCOM. MDL: C100S. COMMUNICATOR. USB SPEAKERPHONE FOR SKYPE GREY. NEW / UNUSED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact DAN CASSELL at 717-439-5195 or DACASSELL@PA.GOV 473F6590110005