GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/22/2019 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2019 05:41 PM CT.

  One Power supply in used condition.**Property must be removed no later than Friday 2/8/19**. Property not removed by this date will be held due to facility subject to temporarily closing. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

01/22/2019 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2019 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of assorted electrical and electronic equipment.**Property must be removed no later than Friday 2/8/19**. Property not removed by this date will be held due to facility subject to temporarily closing. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.